Author Topic: isquads mod app  (Read 3229 times)

January 02, 2016, 02:22 AM
Read 3229 times

isquad

• Information
    • View Profile

SteamID: STEAM_0:1:106852370
Name (in-game):isquad
Name (steam-profile):|AG| isquad
Current rank on the server: donator/regular
Rank you are applying for:moderator
Total Time on Server: I've been playing on the server since june 2015, due to technical dificulties the times were reset and my current time is (6 days and 13 hours)
What Time do you usually get on?:at about 8pm and then i stay on to about 11 am
What Time-Zone do you live in? (UTC): EST
Have you ever been banned or kicked from the server or any of the community-linked servers (GoldenRP, TTT Servers, Surf)? If so, Why?: (2-10 sentences):I got baned along with everyone else on the server when zach banned everyone for no reason even the super admins
What experience do you have with the ULX Admin Mod? (2-3 sentences): I commonly use ulx admin mod and i know most of the commands already, its pretty simple. I usaually just bind a key for useful commands such as, !tpjail, !ban @ 0 , and !gag @.
What experience do you have being staff on a DARKRP gamemode? (3-5 sentences):I was a admin on multiple servers at one time. I unforrtuanatly lost my positon because the owners were unable to aford the server. Many of the servers ended up closing and never opening again due to a lack of funding.